The eight (?) audio ghost ships ‘afloat on the sea of interactive audio’. Each ship represents one aspect of the trade in enslaved Africans (work-in-progress!):

  1. The Sailor Experience
  2. First Person Enslaved Accounts
  3. Reports From Aboard
  4. ‘The Floating Supermarket’
  5. Resistance of the Enslaved
  6. The Floating Prison
  7. Ship Instructions
  8. The Black Prince

The 8/9 ghost ships are ‘under construction’